Deprecated: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in /home/content/p3pnexwpnas09_data02/08/42240608/html/wp-content/plugins/js_composer/include/classes/core/class-vc-mapper.php on line 111
Francesca Amiker –

Kei Henderson, Keyz, Tahira Wright, Francesca Amiker and More Honored at the Third Annual The 20 ATL Dinner

On Wednesday night, over 100 influencers, celebrities and creatives in Atlanta joined together to honor 20 of the most influential millennials in the city. Held at the prestigious West Atlanta private membership club, The Gathering Spot, guests mixed and mingled, while enjoying dinner and crafted cocktails powered by Herradura Tequila, alongside of live entertainment from the host, comedian and actor, Desi Banks and DJ Black Boy.

Event Founders, Karmen Rydem and Brandon Farmer took to the stage to welcome all of the guests and begin the program. Ashley Cleveland (Director of Marketing and Development of ChooseATL) presented the first round of awards to Sheoyki Jones, Partha Unnava, Scooter Taylor, Francesca Amiker. Andrea Hamilton co-founder of Theory Communications presented the second round of honorees which included DJ OHSO, BT, Jhordan Gibbs, Tasha Catour and Sammy Approved. Erica Hamilton co-founder of Theory Communications presented the last round of awards to Kei Henderson, Keyz, Jah Rawlings, Quinn Goydish and Corey Arvinger.

“The 20 ATL is an event that so many people look forward to attending in Atlanta. Our supporters we have garnered over the past 3 years have witnessed our growth and excited to meet the next group of influencers we honor, each year. Our goal is to continue to highlight influencers every year that challenge the norm and will influence the next class of creatives to make a difference in their industry”, Rydem stated.

Thank you to the sponsors: Herradura Tequila, StreamCut, Get Engaged & Blue Alley Touring.

Scroll Down to See More of The Action from The 20 ATL Dinner and Complete List of Winners!

Karmen Rydem and Brandon Farmer

To read the full list of honorees, please see below:

Jah Rawlings (CEO & Founder of AEBL, Sports & Entertainment Marketing) 
Francesca Amiker (News Anchor, 11 Alive) 
Yusuf Yuie (Program Director, A3C/Fear&Fancy, Jidenna) 
Erica Key (International Food Blogger) 
Scooter Taylor (Co-Founder, Look Live LLC) 
DJ Ohso (International DJ) 
Sammy Approved (Media Personality) 
Corey Arvinger (Marketing Strategist) 
Kei Henderson (Music Executive & Manager, 21 Savage) 
Terrius Mykel (Film Director/Producer) 
Partha Unnava (CEO of Lasso Gear, Forbes 30 Under 30 Past Recipient) 
Sheoyki Jones (Program Manager, Invest Atlanta) 
Quinn Goydish (VP of Streamcut Distribution, Music Manager) 
Set By Skye (Creative Set Designer) 
You Know BT (On-Air Personality) 
Keyz (Grammy Nominated Music Producer) 
Tasha Catour (Music Producer) 
Tahira Wright (Co-Founder of Beauty Blog, The Cut Life) 
TP (Music Manager, Young Nudy) 
Jhordan Gibbs (Talent Relations Manger, Atlanta Hawks)