Royce 5’9” Releases New IG Track “Dumb” Feat. Boogie. New Album, Book of Ryan, Out May 4, 2018

Royce 5’9″ releases a yet another new track, “Dumb“, feat. Shady/Interscope artist Boogie, today from his forthcoming album, Book of Ryan (Entertainment One/Heaven Studios, Inc.), due out on May 4, 2018. “Dumb” is an instant grat track, meaning fans who preorder Book of Ryan beginning today will immediately receive the song.

Royce has just announced tour dates for PRhyme, his acclaimed project with DJ Premier, which will take them to cities across the U.S., beginning on May 30th in Philadelphia (full dates below). Additionally, the duo is releasing both a double vinyl album along and the Instrumental album for PRyme 2, which was released in March.

Book of Ryan is the seventh solo studio project from the grinding rhyme visionary born Ryan Montgomery, and is a work that defies well-worn, grizzled veteran rap clichés. Royce wrote more than 60 songs for the album, For Royce, it’s all about the journey. “I just want the fans to hear my evolution as an artist as well as me as a man and learn from my mistakes,” he says. “I think they got a little bit of that with Layers, but Book of Ryan is me letting it all out.

@symbolycone x @epikhpro ?

A post shared by ??Nickle?? (@royceda59) on

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *