Royce 5’9” Releases Full Track Listing For Book of Ryan, Due Out May 4, 2018

Royce 5’9″ releases the full twenty-song track list for Book of Ryandue out on May 4, 2018 (Entertainment One/Heaven Studios, Inc.). Pre-orders for Book of Ryan are available now with the gratis song, Dumb,” available immediately for download.

To celebrate the release, Royce 5’9” is scheduled for a private meet and greet with Detroit fans who have pre-ordered the Book of Ryan this Saturday, April 28th from 2PM – 5PM at Burn Rubber located at 306 S. Main St. in Royal Oak, MI.

Book of Ryan is the seventh solo studio project from the grinding rhyme visionary born Ryan Montgomery, and is a work that defies well-worn, grizzled veteran rap clichés. Royce wrote more than 60 songs for the album, For Royce, it’s all about the journey. “I just want the fans to hear my evolution as an artist as well as me as a man and learn from my mistakes,” he says. “I think they got a little bit of that with Layers, but Book of Ryan is me letting it all out.

Ambrosia for Heads states: “Though he has been one of the most consistently excellent MCs in Hip-Hop…, it is only in the last few years that Royce 5’9 has started getting his proper recognition as an elite lyricist.”

Royce’s current video for “Boblo Boat,” featuring J. Cole from Book of Ryan has seen over 8 Million Views. Click here to watch:

Songs from the project, “Boblo Boat,” “Stay Woke,” and “Dumb,” are seeing great media feedback:

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *