Advertisements

PARTYNEXTDOOR Announces “PARTYMOBILE” Album Listening Experience – Exclusive Live Stream Tonight ON Twitch Starting At 8PM PST/11PM EST

PARTYNEXTDOOR just announced on socials that he will be curating a special live stream event tonight in anticipation for his eagerly-awaited album, PARTYMOBILE, set for release tonight at 9pm PST/12am EST on OVO Sound. The digital event will kick off exclusively via Twitch at 8pm PST/11pm EST where there will be a DJ set followed by a live stream of the album and a visual experience kicking off at 9pm PST/12am EST. Following the audio/visual stream, the event will conclude with an afterparty (full run of show below). WATCH HERE

The experience comes as anticipation ramps up for the PARTYMOBILE album, which PARTYNEXTDOOR has been pointing to on social platforms since the top of the year. PND has released four tracks from the album thus far, including “SPLIT DECISION,” “THE NEWS,” “LOYAL” feat. Drake and the “LOYAL (REMIX)” feat. Bad Bunny. Earlier today, PARTYNEXTDOOR took to socials to share the 15-song album tracklist. Check it out below.

RUN OF SHOW (WATCH HERE):
8pm PST/11pm EST: DJ Set
9pm PST/12am EST: Live Stream Audio with Visualizer 
9:30pm PST/12:30am EST – Afterparty

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Proudly powered by WordPress | Theme: Baskerville 2 by Anders Noren.

Up ↑