Boogie Taps Eminem, 6LACK, J.I.D, More for ‘Everything’s for Sale’ Tracklist

Boogie has revealed the tracklist for his debut album Everything’s for Sale, ahead of its release this Friday (January 25th) on Shady Records.

Dropping on Shady Records, the album is made up of 13 tracks with guest appearances coming from Eminem, 6LACK, J.I.D, Snoh Aalegra and Christian aTunde Adjuah. the


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.